Its Officially 2014!

 

Hi Everyone,

2014 is Here! What are your plans for this New Year? Well I promise to give more interesting content on this blogsite and I also will be blogging about day to day things  as well. Just like to today,  I went to the doctor even though I have been in the hospital with  borderline pnemonia. But how could all my labs and vital signs be perfect? Beats me I’ll take. He did state that I need to lose 20 pounds in weight this year and that has been a goal of mine. So everyone tell me how you will start the New Year off?

Leave a Reply

